Monday, April 19, 2010

"My Worlds" : Remarkably Fever of Justin Bieber

Name Justin Bieber really resonate throughout the world. The album 'My Worlds' thirst was present to meet the teens who got the great fever Justin.

'My Worlds' is an album of material taken from Justin's previous two albums 'My World' and 'My Worlds 2.0'. Canadian teen debut first album contains only seven songs. And then the album contains more than 10 songs.

Of course, the mainstay Justin singles can still be heard on this album. Call it the song 'One Time', 'One Less Lonely Girl' and 'Baby' is sung by rapper Ludacris.

Should be recognized pop songs dance sung by Justin is easy to anesthetize. Once or twice heard, you can immediately follow the tones of the song Justin.

Justin is often described as Chris Brown and Ne-Yo ABG versions. Justin's voice is still very young with lighter tones felt very fit. Popular artists via YouTube is present at the right time. Let's say you enjoy the album 'My Worlds'. Complete packaging Justin Bieber.

List of album track 'My Worlds' Justin Bieber:
1. One Time
2. Favorite Girl
3. Down to Earth
4. Bigger
5. One Less Lonely Girl
6. First Dance (Feat. Usher)
7. Love Me
8. Common Denominator
9. Baby (Feat. Ludacris)
10. Somebody to Love
11. Stuck In The Moment
12. U Smile
13. Runaway Love
14. Never Let You Go
15. Overboard (Feat. Jessica Jarrell)
16. Eenie Meenie (Feat. Sean Kingston)
17. Up
18. That Should Be Me

No comments:

Post a Comment